Four Months CPEIM (hybrid) June –September 2020

List (1) of shortlisted sandidates found provisionally eligible for admission

S. No	Name of Participants	Father's Name
1	Ananta Kumar Kar	Sachi Kanta Kar
2	Sai Siddhartha Nandamuri	BBG Tilak
3	Sharafudeen M	Maitheen Kannu
4	Kanhaiya Jee	Rup Narayan Singh
5	Shaaktee Narayan	S.N.Bhatnagar
6	Varun Goel	Raj Kishore Goel
7	Jajati Keshori Mohanty	Santosh Kumar Mohanty
8	Sangya Bachhawat	Sanjeev Bachhawat
9	Sachin Sanghi	Pramod Kumar Sangji
10	Harshit Khandelwal	Vimal Khandelwal
11	Ashish Kumar	Manoranjan Sah
12	Lovish Bansal	Ghanshyam Bansal
13	Gundam Geetha	G.Venkateshwar Rao
14	Vikash Joshi	Shyam Sundar Joshi
15	Ankesh Mishra	Rajendra Prasad Mishra
16	Abhishek	Jagmohan Singh
17	Kunal Bhanu Sinha	Krishna Kumar Sinha
18	Amol Prabhakar Harade	Prabhakar Sopan Harade
19	Deepak Kumar	Shyam Sundar Joshi
20	Akash Hamirbasia	Ashok Kumar Hamirbasia
21	Udhaya Kumar K	Kamalakannan R
22	Tushar Kachhadiya	Kalubhai
23	Akshay Sridhar	Sridhara Th
24	Sonali Shinde	Pradeep Shinde
25	Rabi Kumar Chakraborty	Tapan Chakraborty
26	Pradeep Maruti Rajage	Maruti
27	Devender Mishra	Anil Kumar Mishra
28	Mohammad Ali Akbar	Syed Shamim Ullah
29	Rahul Gupta	Ravi Gupta
30	Anuj Negi	Balbir Singh Negi
31	Nikhil Sureshkumar Prajapati	Sureshkumar
32	Ankit Jain	Suresh Chand Jain
33	Mohit Arora	Jagdish Arora
34	Arghya Mohanta	Ashok Kumar Mohanta
35	Girish Chandra Tiwari	Sanwali Prasad Tiwari
36	Niha Stanley	Stanley Mathew
37	Anshul Garg	Vinod Garg
38	Swapnil Pralhad Gawande	Pralhad Mahdeorao Gawande
39	Niteshkumar	Hareshkumar
40	Sakthi	Senthil Kumar

41	Yakkala Venkata Girish	Yakkala Venkata Krishnanjaneyulu
42	Manu Aggarwal	Satish Aggarwal
43	Shakeel Sheikh	S A Sheikh
44	Arnab Khajuria	R L Khajuria
45	Vivek Anand C	Chandrasekar
46	Kiran Kumar Kokkiligadda	Srinivasa Rao Kokkiligadda
47	Mayank Sharma	Pardeep Sharma
48	Kamal Sehgal	Pritam Lal
49	Raj Vinayak Jha	Sanjay Kumar Jha
50	Ramnik Saluja	Mahendrajit Singh Saluja
51	Jyanjyoti Chaudhary	Ramen Chaudhury
52	L N Reddy	O K Reddy

Note –1. The Above candidates are requested to make payment of Programme Fee (Rs. 75,000/for Gen/OBC, Rs. 37,500/- for SC/ST and PWD candidates). The SC/ST/PWD candidates have to compulsorily submit the prescribed category certificate issued by Govt. as and when required by the Institute. The payment can be made through any of the following following methods–

- Through online payment gateway, please click on following link: https://www.payumoney.com/webfronts/#/index/cpem-h-2020
- ➤ Through NEFT (Indian Bank, A/c No.767635122 (Current Account), IFSC Code-IDIB000M089)
- Through DD in favour of Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.

Note-2. After making the payment, the candidates are required to send email to <u>cpeim@iift.edu</u> informing about the successful payment alongwith the transaction details (amount paid, UTR No./transaction ID, date of transaction etc.).

Note 3. This offer for admission is based on the details mentioned in candidate's application form and final admission would be subject to submission/verification of documents as required by the Institute. It is also informed that in view of the Covid 19 outbreak and lockdown situation, there would be no campus session in the program. All the sessions including registration would be conducted through online/virtual mode only. The date of commencement of program will be informed to shortlisted candidates through email. In case of any query, please feel free to contact the following staff.

Ms. Kawleen Kaur (Administrative Assistant)

Indian Institute of Foreign Trade MDP Division

IIFT Bhawan' B-21, Qutab Institutional Area, New Delhi

E-mail: cpeim@iift.edu /kawleen@iift.edu

Mob- 9315123871