

भारतीय विदेश व्यापार संस्थान

(मानित विश्वविद्यालय)

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF FOREIGN TRADE

(DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY)

(AN AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTE OF MINISTRY OF COMMERCE & INDUSTRY)



बी-21, कुतुब इन्स्टीट्यूशनल एरिया नई दिल्ली-110016

B-21, Qutab Institutional Area, New Delhi-110016 Phone: 0091-11-39147200, 39147201, 39147202 Fax: 0091-11-39147214, Website: www.iift.ac.in

No. Admn. 10(18)/99-Vol -II

30th August, 2024

OFFICE ORDER

As per Section 4 of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and the clause 4(3) of the UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015, the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) for IIFT, New Delhi has been reconstituted as under:

- 1) Dr. Sweta S. Malla, Professor Chairperson
- 2) Dr. J. Symss, Associate Professor
- 3) Dr. Arunima Rana, Assistant Professor
- 4) Shri Pitamber Behera, Deputy Finance Officer
- 5) Shri Jitender Saxena, Section Officer
- 6) Dr. Ayushi Sharma, External Member (Fore School)
- 7) Mr. Aditya Rai President IMF, IIFT Students' Council
- 8) Ms. Sadhavi, Ph.D, Scholar
- 9) President of IIFT Economics Society (IES)

(If the matter involves students)

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(Amit Kumar Chanpuria) Deputy Registrar (Estt.)

To

All Members of POSH Committee

Copy to:-

- 1. All Faculty members, Staff and Students
- 2. Systems Manager for uploading on website
- 3. Hindi Officer for issuance of order in Hindi
- 4. PA to Vice-Chancellor for information of VC
- 5. PA to Registrar for information of Registrar
- 6. Personal files of the persons concerned

Contact details of the Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) members of IIFT

Sr.	Name of the ICC Members	Email ID	Contact No.
No.			
1.	Dr. Sweta S. Mallla, Professor -	sweta@iift.edu	011- 011-39147200
	Chairperson		(404)
2.	Dr. J. Symss, Associate Professor	jsymss@iift.edu	011-39147200 (406)
3.	Dr. Arunima Rana, Assistant Professor	arunima@iift.edu	011-39147200 (712)
4.	Shri Pitamber Behera, Deputy Finance Officer	dfo@iift.ac.in	011-39147317
5.	Shri Jitender Saxena, Section Officer	soestt@iift.ac.in	011-39147318/7221
6.	Mr. Aditya Rai - President IMF, IIFT	adityar_d25@iift.edu	7019312840
	Students' Council	president_imf@iift.edu	
7.	Dr. Ayushi Sharma, External Member (Fore School)	ayushi.sharma@fsm.ac.in.	011-412424487
8.	Ms. Sadhavi, Ph.D, Scholar	Sadhvi_phdmf20@iift.edu	08447857456
9.	President of IIFT Economics Society (IES)	Nandini_eco25@iift.edu	07275396599