

# **INDIAN INSTITUTE OF FOREIGN TRADE**

#### **DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY**

#### **INTEGRATED PROGRAMME IN MANAGEMENT**

(BUSINESS ANALYTICS AND INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS) 2022-27

## **Selected Candidates for Kakinada Campus (Andhra Pradesh)**

C NO	NAME	IPMAT 2022	
S.NO		REGISTRATION NO.	
1	ABHIMANYU RAM MOHAN	AT2205399	
2	ADITYA SARDA	AT2202398	
3	ANINDYA CHATTERJEE	AT2202756	
4	ANIRUDH AGRAWAL	AT2201665	
5	ANISH JAIN	AT2212214	
6	ANKIT PATEL	AT2203956	
7	ANUSHKA SINGH	AT2200818	
8	ARYAN PRASAD	AT2201976	
9	ASHISH RANJAN	AT2213006	
10	AYAN AMIT BHARGAVA	AT2202086	
11	AYUSHGUPTA	AT2217238	
12	AYUSHI SARDA	AT2205346	
13	BHAVYA MANCHANDA	AT2205900	
14	BHAVYA TYAGI	AT2200242	
15	BRINDA BANSAL	AT2209169	
16	CHINMAY MEHTA	AT2201609	
17	DAKSH TYAGI	AT2212978	
18	DHRUV RAO	AT2207916	
19	DHRUV SINGH	AT2200193	
20	GAYATHRI THATAVARTHI	AT2204889	
21	GAYATHRI V T	AT2211555	
22	GURSIMAR SINGH TUTEJA	AT2219061	
23	HARMAN SINGH	AT2213671	
24	HARSH KACHCHHI	AT2203497	
25	HARSHITA ARORA	AT2200658	

26	HEMASREE TAMANNA MANEPALLI	AT2202310
27	JIYA KEJRIWAL	AT2209456
28	JUHI MEHRA	AT2204080
29	KANISHK JAISWAL	AT2200799
30	KATARI SAI RISHI	AT2221537
31	KAUSHIK RANJAN MOHAPATRA	AT2207399
32	KAVYA GUPTA	AT2212322
33	KHUSHI CHANDAK	AT2214746
34	KRISHNA GUPTA	AT2202091
35	KUMAR RISHAV	AT2225890
36	LABHANSH PORWAL	AT2211350
37	LAKKSHAYA SINGHAL	AT2211266
38	LEHAR GABA	AT2210327
39	MAADHAV DHINGRA	AT2202712
40	МАНАК КНАВІА	AT2201283
41	MAHI GUPTA	AT2200295
42	MANNAN BHATI	AT2205713
43	MANYA MADHUR	AT2201329
44	MOHITH KUNCHALA	AT2217079
45	MOKSHIT BATRA	AT2208228
46	NAVTEJ SINGH	AT2211028
47	NIKET AGARWAL	AT2203728
48	NISARG SHAH	AT2207709
49	NISHANT PANDEY	AT2206525
50	NITYA RAWAL	AT2201337
51	PAMPANA KALYAN KUMAR	AT2220638
52	PRAKHAR SHARMA	AT2201331
53	PRATHAM MANISH GOYAL	AT2212158
54	PRIYAL JAIN	AT2206720
55	PRIYANKA MORESHWAR ROZATKAR	AT2215548
56	PRIYANSH SHUKLA	AT2200833
57	RAUNAK CHANDRA	AT2222583
58	ROOPESH KUMAR SONI	AT2227783
59	RUDRAKSH PRATAP SINGH	AT2206674
60	S P THANUSREE	AT2200623
61	SAMYAK DATTA	AT2203873
62	SANIA WANKHEDE	AT2211481
63	SANIT JAIN	AT2201944
64	SANNIDHYA RANADE	AT2201428
65	SHASHANK GUPTA	AT2216780
66	SHAURYA SINGH JAMWAL	AT2211017

67	SHIVANG MALIK	AT2205928
68	SHOBHITA MEHRA	AT2212775
69	SHREYA JAIN	AT2201982
70	SHREYASH AGARWAL	AT2211202
71	SHRUT JAIN	AT2204315
72	SHRUTI SHARMA	AT2216033
73	SNIGDHADEB LAHA	AT2210296
74	SOHAM GHAI	AT2217146
75	SOUMYA SINHA	AT2205225
76	SPARSH YADAV	AT2200822
77	SUKHJOT SINGH	AT2211011
78	UDDISH CHOUDHARY	AT2216875
79	VANSHULI	AT2221254
80	VATANS RAJ BAFNA	AT2201582
81	VATSAL MISHRA	AT2203002
82	VIDHI SINGH	AT2214803
83	VIDYUT SINGH CHAHAL	AT2209203
84	YASH CHANDRA	AT2200110

### Note:-

1. The candidates, who have cleared cut offs (as given here as under) have been selected for the admission :-

Category	Cut-off Marks
General	63.55
Gen-EWS / OBC(NCL)	58.55
SC / ST / PwD	53.55

2. Result displayed on website is on the basis of information filled by the candidates in their online application forms. Instances of incorrect information provided by the candidates, if detected at any stage, would make the candidate liable for disqualification.

\*\*\*\*